HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 16 AUGUST 2018

| 1 | At 10:30 AM | DB | Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla |
|---|--------------|----|---|
| 2 | At 10:30 AM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava |
| 3 | At 10:30 AM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava |
| 4 | At 02:30 PM | SB | Hon'ble The Chief Justice |
| 5 | After No. 03 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari |
| 6 | At 02:30 PM | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla |
| 7 | After No. 02 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava |

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

REGISTRAR (J-II)